Center for Bioengineering and Biomedical Sciences

The scientific focus is on the investigation of silkworm at molecular level with an objective to obtain an understanding on the molecular mechanisms of silk production and hostpathogen interaction. Th...

Center for Functional Materials (CFM)

The mission of the Center is to maximize the use of infrastructure at NUSRI in China and to promote the development of functional materials for environmental and energy use. The Center is committed to...

Centre of Advanced Microelectronic Devices(CAMD)

This comprehensive research area encompasses photonic integrated circuits and high-power semiconductor devices. A range of optical transmitters are to be developed and utilized in passive optical netw...

IRES Global Logistic Properties Research Centre

In our pursuit to become the global knowledge centre on Asia's real estate related issues, the NUS IRES set up a new IRES Research Centre, which is named as "The GLP Research Centre" at the ...

Risk Management & Quantitative Finance Centre

At the end of 2014, NUS Risk Management Institute and NUS Centre for Quantitative Finance jointly set up a center at NUS Suzhou Research Institute – Risk Management & Quantitative Finance Centre. ...

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy Suzhou Centre

The Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy (LKY School) Suzhou Centre will leverage on the resources of the Suzhou Industrial Park to integrate itself into the Chinese environment through education and ...

Research Center of Interactive Media

The research encompasses advanced technologies such as mixed reality, 3-dimensional communication tools and online-social media. The research outcomes will have direct applications in games and networ...

NUS Business School China Business Centre

The rise of China is dramatically changing the global economic and business landscape, shifting the world's economic power from the West to the East. Chinese businesses are becoming more prominent glo...

Advanced Food Research Laboratory

The research projects aim to provide solutions to the rice yield and fish quality of Jiangsu Province which is an important agricultural base in China. Smart food processing is to be developed for the...

Laboratory of Advanced 3D Bioprinting

Research efforts are dedicated to the preparation, fabrication and application of novel nanoscale materials. Inorganic, organic, hybrid and composite nanomaterials are investigated and their extraordi...

Laboratory of Energy & Environment Interface Engineering

Researchers are looking at the solutions to environmental problems such as algae removal from rivers and lakes, and water treatment and purifications, etc. In addition to algae control, the programme ...

NUS-SJTU JOINT RESEARCH CENTRE ON ENVIRONMENT AND WATER

This Centre will be jointly managed by NUS Environmental Research Institute (NERI) and SJTU School of Environmental Science and Engineering (SESE). Our vision is to establish a center carrying outuse...

版权所有:新加坡国立大学苏州研究院                         苏ICP备11089404号-2

© Copyright 2012-2015 National University of Singapore Suzhou Research Institute.

Change Password

Go to Upload Application Materials

上海交通大学—新加坡国立大学环境与水联合研究中心

我院环境与水联合研究中心主要从事水质监测,水污染控制,纳米材料在水环境领域的应用研究,致力于通过生物、化学和材料工程等多学科的协同合作对环境和水资源研究方面展开深入探索,同时推动新加坡、中国与其他国家...

风险管理暨量化金融中心

风险管理暨量化金融中心专注于金融风险管理与金融量化领域的研究与培训。2014年末,风险管理研究所与量化金融中心在新加坡国立大学苏州研究院设立联合中心:风险管理暨量化金融中心,

功能材料中心

我院功能材料中心主要从事功能材料的研究,包括纳米材料在内的先进功能材料的研究及其在环境和能源领域的应用,致力于通过化学、物理和材料工程等多学科的协同合作对功能材料的制备、

互动多媒体研究中心

我院互动多媒体研究中心主要在电子商务、网络三维音频系统、混合现实及人机交互等领域进行原创性研究和独立核心技术开发,是一个多学科、综合性研究中心。研究方向涵盖计算机视觉、计

李光耀公共政策学院苏州中心

新国大李光耀公共政策学院是全球顶尖的公共政策学院之一。该学院与其他国际一流的公共政策学院同属“环球公共政策联盟”。园区与新国大将支持该中心结合中国社会转型的实际情况和创新

普洛斯(城市化发展)研究中心

普洛斯研究中心充分受益于新加坡国立大学房地产研究院的独特优势:与中国相关政策制定者及房地产企业领导人的良好关系、中国房地产专题研究工作的学术国际地位日渐显著、与中国及世界

生物工程与生物医学中心

我院生物工程与生物医学中心专注于研究多种疾病的分子机理,着重于诊断试剂、医疗器械、工程疫苗、治疗性单抗及新型小分子药物的研发。中心积极开展面向市场的应用性基础研究和以产品

先进微电子器件中心

我院先进微电子器件中心是一个集基础研究、应用开发、技术转化为一体的综合性研究中心,致力于微电子器件、集成电路、光电器件、激光工业应用、电子电力、微纳米机电系统等领域的研究

中国商务研究中心

中国的崛起正显著影响着全球经济和商业格局,使当今世界经济的发展重心逐渐由西向东的迁移。中国企业的全球性角色日益凸显的背后,是迈向空前转型的艰巨步伐。在时代赋予中国企业领导

现代食品研究实验室

我院现代食品研究实验室以原始创新和技术创新为主体,对现代食品制造技术、保健食品研发和食品安全的关键难题进行系统深入的研究,致力于开发新一代功能性食品和保健品,设计一套快速

先进3D生物打印实验室

我院先进3D生物打印实验室专注于生物制造器件在再生医学、三维细胞培养等方面的基础研究和技术创新,以期为重大疾病的诊治提供有力的科技支撑,为再生医学与药物筛选问题提供可持续的

能源与环境界面工程实验室

我院能源与环境界面工程实验室旨在建立全面系统的界面科学和工程研究平台,涉及新型界面复合材料、高效催化、有机光电及新能源和环境保护及治理方面的研究。实验室积极开展原创性研究

版权所有:新加坡国立大学苏州研究院                         苏ICP备11089404号-2

© Copyright 2012-2015 National University of Singapore Suzhou Research Institute.

Change Password

Go to Upload Application Materials